Give option to change referral

Recently, I told my friend to join Salad. He did join but when he went to the referrals page, a code called SALAD had been applied. We should be given access to change from salad to your friend’s referral code

^^ From what I’ve seen, I am pretty sure users are forced to use the code SALAD if they don’t have one on-hand to enter, upon registration.
It’d be nice if this wasn’t forced upon users, and were presented with a ‘Remind me later’ option

3 Likes